The non conformer's Canadian Weblog

January 1, 2010

Fed up? do something good about it. II

 

People are asking what they can do to counter the much too much taxpayer’s money abuses, theft, or the too many bad cops,  injustice in the courts, customer abuses, misleading advertisements by big corporations  . Openly write on the net as well, write letters to editors, and today do write letters to the elected officials. Demand now fully instead that  the government deal with your concerns.. . Vent your outrage at your local  elected officials.  –  

Ontario MPP/MP Email

 Ontario MPP email addresses:

dmcguinty.mpp.co@liberal.ola.org,
gsmitherman.mpp@liberal.ola.org,
saggelonitis.mpp@liberal.ola.org,
lalbanese.mpp@liberal.ola.org,
ted.arnott@pc.ola.org,
warthurs.mpp@liberal.ola.org,
bob.bailey@pc.ola.org,
bbalkissoon.mpp@liberal.ola.org,
toby.barrett@pc.ola.org,
rbartolucci.mpp@liberal.ola.org,
cbentley.mpp@liberal.ola.org,
lberardinetti.mpp.co@liberal.ola.org,
mbest.mpp@liberal.ola.org,
gbisson@ndp.on.ca,
jbradley.mpp@liberal.ola.org,
lbroten.mpp@liberal.ola.org,
mbrown.mpp@liberal.ola.org,
jbrownell.mpp@liberal.ola.org,
info@edt.gov.on.ca,
mbryant.mpp.co@liberal.ola.org,
dcansfield.mpp@liberal.ola.org,
dcaplan.mpp@liberal.ola.org,
acarroll.mpp@liberal.ola.org,
mchan.mpp@liberal.ola.org,
ted.chudleigh@pc.ola.org,
kcraitor.mpp@liberal.ola.org,
bcrozier.mpp@liberal.ola.org,
bdelaney.mpp@liberal.ola.org,
vdhillon.mpp@liberal.ola.org,
dinovoc-qp@ndp.on.ca,
jdickson.mpp@liberal.ola.org,
ldombrowsky.mpp@liberal.ola.org,
bduguid.mpp@liberal.ola.org,
dduncan.mpp@liberal.ola.org,
garfield.dunlop@pc.ola.org,
christine.elliott@pc.ola.org,
kflynn.mpp@liberal.ola.org,
pfonseca.mpp@liberal.ola.org,
jgerretsen.mpp@liberal.ola.org,
mgravelle.mpp@liberal.ola.org,
fgelinas-qp@ndp.on.ca,
hhampton-qp@ndp.on.ca,
hhkenora@kmts.ca,
ernie.hardeman@pc.ola.org,
randy.hillier@pc.ola.org,
ahorwath-qp@ndp.on.ca,
phoy.mpp@liberal.ola.org,
tim.hudak@pc.ola.org,
hjaczek.mpp@liberal.ola.org,
ljeffrey.mpp@liberal.ola.org,
rjohnson.mpp.co@liberal.ola.org,
sylvia.jones@pc.ola.org,
 
frank.klees@pc.ola.org,
pkormos-qp@ndp.on.ca,
kkular.mpp@liberal.ola.org,
mkwinter.mpp@liberal.ola.org,
jmlalonde.mpp@liberal.ola.org,
jleal.mpp@liberal.ola.org,
dlevac.mpp@liberal.ola.org,
lisa.macleod@pc.ola.org,
amangat.mpp.co@liberal.ola.org,
rmarchese-co@ndp.on.ca,
gerry.martiniuk@pc.ola.org,
dmatthews.mpp@liberal.ola.org,
bmauro.mpp@liberal.ola.org,
bmauro.mpp.co@liberal.ola.org,
tmcmeekin.mpp@liberal.ola.org,
pmcneely.mpp@liberal.ola.org,
mmeilleur.mpp@liberal.ola.org,
ofa@ofa.gov.on.ca,
pmiller-qp@ndp.on.ca,
jmilloy.mpp@liberal.ola.org,
cmitchell.mpp@liberal.ola.org,
rmoridi.mpp@liberal.ola.org,
julia.munro@pc.ola.org,
bill.murdoch@ontla.ola.org,
ynaqvi.mpp@liberal.ola.org,
john.otoole@pc.ola.org,
dorazietti.mpp@liberal.ola.org,
jerry.ouellette@pc.ola.org,
lpendergast.mpp@liberal.ola.org,
speters.mpp@liberal.ola.org,
gphillips.mpp@liberal.ola.org,
mprue-qp@ndp.on.ca,
spupatello.mpp@liberal.ola.org,
sqaadri.mpp@liberal.ola.org,
kramal.mpp@liberal.ola.org,
dramsay.mpp@liberal.ola.org,
lrinaldi.mpp@liberal.ola.org,
bob.runciman@pc.ola.org,
truprecht.mpp@liberal.ola.org,
lsandals.mpp@liberal.ola.org,
joyce.savoline@pc.ola.org,
msergio.mpp@liberal.ola.org,
peter.shurman@pc.ola.org,
msmith.mpp@liberal.ola.org,
gsorbara.mpp@liberal.ola.org,
csousa.mpp@liberal.ola.org,
norm.sterling@pc.ola.org,
tabunsp-co@ndp.on.ca,
htakhar.mpp@liberal.ola.org,
mvanbommel.mpp@liberal.ola.org,
jwatson.mpp@liberal.ola.org,
jwilkinson.mpp.co@liberal.ola.org,
jim.wilson@pc.ola.org,
elizabeth.witmer@pc.ola.org,
kwynne.mpp@liberal.ola.org,
john.yakabuski@pc.ola.org,
dzimmer.mpp@liberal.ola.org,

========================================================

Ontario Federal MP email addresses:

Albrecht.H@parl.gc.ca,
Allen.Ma@parl.gc.ca,
Angus.C@parl.gc.ca,
Bains.N@parl.gc.ca,
Baird.J@parl.gc.ca,
Belanger.M@parl.gc.ca,
Bennett.C@parl.gc.ca,
Bevilacqua.M@parl.gc.ca,
Braid.P@parl.gc.ca,
Brown.G@parl.gc.ca,
Brown.L@parl.gc.ca,
Calandra.P@parl.gc.ca,
Cannis.J@parl.gc.ca,
Carrie.C@parl.gc.ca,
Charlton.C@parl.gc.ca,
Chong.M@parl.gc.ca,
Chow.O@parl.gc.ca,
Christopherson.D@parl.gc.ca,
Clement.T@parl.gc.ca,
Comartin.J@parl.gc.ca,
Crombie.B@parl.gc.ca,
Davidson.P@parl.gc.ca,
DelMastro.D@parl.gc.ca,
Devolin.B@parl.gc.ca,
Dewar.P@parl.gc.ca,
Dhalla.R@parl.gc.ca,
Dryden.K@parl.gc.ca,
Duncan.K@parl.gc.ca,
Dykstra.R@parl.gc.ca,
Finley.D@parl.gc.ca,
Flaherty.J@parl.gc.ca,
Galipeau.R@parl.gc.ca,
Gallant.C@parl.gc.ca,
Goodyear.G@parl.gc.ca,
Gourde.J@parl.gc.ca,
Gravelle.C@parl.gc.ca,
Guergis.H@parl.gc.ca,
HallFindlay.M@parl.gc.ca,
Holder.E@parl.gc.ca,
Holland.M@parl.gc.ca,
Hughes.C@parl.gc.ca,
Hyer.B@parl.gc.ca,
Ignatieff.M@parl.gc.ca,
Kania.A@parl.gc.ca,
Karygiannis.J@parl.gc.ca,
Kennedy.G@parl.gc.ca,
Kent.P@parl.gc.ca,
Lauzon.G@parl.gc.ca,
Layton.J@parl.gc.ca,
Lee.D@parl.gc.ca,
Lemieux.P@parl.gc.ca,
MacKenzie.D@parl.gc.ca,
Malhi.G@parl.gc.ca,
Marston.W@parl.gc.ca,
Martin.T@parl.gc.ca,
Masse.B@parl.gc.ca,
Mathyssen.I@parl.gc.ca,
McCallum.J@parl.gc.ca,
McColeman.P@parl.gc.ca,
McGuinty.D@parl.gc,
Moore.J@parl.gc.ca,
McKay.J@parl.gc.ca,
McTeague.D@parl.gc.ca,
Miller.L@parl.gc.ca,
Milliken.P@parl.gc.ca,
Minna.M@parl.gc.ca,
Nicholson.R@parl.gc.ca,
OConnor.G@parl.gc.ca,
Oda.B@parl.gc.ca,
Oliphant.R@parl.gc.ca,
Pearson.G@parl.gc.ca,
Poilievre.P@parl.gc.ca,
Preston.J@parl.gc.ca,
Rae.B@parl.gc.ca,
Rafferty.J@parl.gc.ca,
Raitt.L@parl.gc.ca,
Ratansi.Y@parl.gc.ca,
Reid.S@parl.gc.ca,
Rickford.G@parl.gc.ca,
Rota.A@parl.gc.ca,
Schellenberger.G@parl.gc.ca,
Sgro.J@parl.gc.ca,
Shipley.B@parl.gc.ca,
Silva.M@parl.gc.ca,
Simson.M@parl.gc.ca,
Stanton.B@parl.gc.ca,
Sweet.D@parl.gc.ca,
Szabo.P@parl.gc.ca,
Thibeault.G@parl.gc.ca,
Tilson.D@parl.gc.ca,
Tonks.A@parl.gc.ca,
Valeriote.F@parl.gc.ca,
VanKesteren.D@parl.gc.ca,
VanLoan.P@parl.gc.ca,
Volpe.J@parl.gc.ca,
Wallace.M@parl.gc.ca,
Watson.J@parl.gc.ca,
Wilfert.B@parl.gc.ca,
Woodworth.S@parl.gc.ca,
Wrzesnewskyj.B@parl.gc.ca,
Young.T@parl.gc.ca,

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

MP email addresses of All  Federal MPs

Harper.S@parl.gc.ca,

Aglukkaq.L@parl.gc.ca,
lebrem@sen.parl.gc.ca,
Abbott.J@parl.gc.ca,
Albrecht.H@parl.gc.ca,
Allen.Ma@parl.gc.ca,
Allen.M@parl.gc.ca,
Allison.D@parl.gc.ca,
Ambrose.R@parl.gc.ca,
Anders.R@parl.gc.ca,
Anderson.Da@parl.gc.ca,
Andre.G@parl.gc.ca,
Andrews.S@parl.gc.ca,
Angus.C@parl.gc.ca,
Arthur.A@parl.gc.ca,
Ashfield.K@parl.gc.ca,
Ashton.N@parl.gc.ca,
Asselin.G@parl.gc.ca,
Atamanenko.A@parl.gc.ca,
Bachand.C@parl.gc.ca,
Bagnell.L@parl.gc.ca,
Bains.N@parl.gc.ca,
Baird.J@parl.gc.ca,
Beaudin.J@parl.gc.ca,
Belanger.M@parl.gc.ca,
Bellavance.A@parl.gc.ca,
Bennett.C@parl.gc.ca,
Benoit.L@parl.gc.ca,
Bernier.M@parl.gc.ca,
Bevilacqua.M@parl.gc.ca,
Bevington.D@parl.gc.ca,
Bezan.J@parl.gc.ca,
Bigras.B@parl.gc.ca,
Black.D@parl.gc.ca,
Blackburn.J@parl.gc.ca,
Blais.R@parl.gc.ca,
Blaney.S@parl.gc.ca,
Block.K@parl.gc.ca,
Bonsant.F@parl.gc.ca,
Bouchard.R@parl.gc.ca,
Boucher.S@parl.gc.ca,
Boughen.R@parl.gc.ca,
Bourgeois.D@parl.gc.ca,
Braid.P@parl.gc.ca,
Breitkreuz.G@parl.gc.ca,
Brison.S@parl.gc.ca,
Brown.G@parl.gc.ca,
Brown.L@parl.gc.ca,
Brown.P@parl.gc.ca,
Bruinooge.R@parl.gc.ca,
Brunelle.P@parl.gc.ca,
Byrne.G@parl.gc.ca,
Cadman.D@parl.gc.ca,
Calandra.P@parl.gc.ca,
Calkins.B@parl.gc.ca,
Cannan.R@parl.gc.ca,
Cannis.J@parl.gc.ca,
Cannon.L@parl.gc.ca,
Cardin.S@parl.gc.ca,
Carrie.C@parl.gc.ca,
Carrier.R@parl.gc.ca,
Casey.B@parl.gc.ca,
Casson.R@parl.gc.ca,
Charlton.C@parl.gc.ca,
Chong.M@parl.gc.ca,
Chow.O@parl.gc.ca,
Christopherson.D@parl.gc.ca,
Clarke.R@parl.gc.ca,
Clement.T@parl.gc.ca,
Coady.S@parl.gc.ca,
Coderre.D@parl.gc.ca,
Comartin.J@parl.gc.ca,
Cotler.I@parl.gc.ca,
Crete.P@parl.gc.ca,
Crombie.B@parl.gc.ca,
Crowder.J@parl.gc.ca,
Cullen.N@parl.gc.ca,
Cummins.J@parl.gc.ca,
Cuzner.R@parl.gc.ca,
Damours.J@parl.gc.ca,
Davidson.P@parl.gc.ca,
Davies.D@parl.gc.ca,
Davies.L@parl.gc.ca,
Day.S@parl.gc.ca,
DelMastro.D@parl.gc.ca,
Demers.N@parl.gc.ca,
Deschamps.J@parl.gc.ca,
Desnoyers.L@parl.gc.ca,
Devolin.B@parl.gc.ca,
Dewar.P@parl.gc.ca,
Dhaliwal.S@parl.gc.ca,
Dhalla.R@parl.gc.ca,
Dion.S@parl.gc.ca,
Dorion.J@parl.gc.ca,
Dosanjh.U@parl.gc.ca,
Dreeshen.E@parl.gc.ca,
Dryden.K@parl.gc.ca,
Duceppe.G@parl.gc.ca,
Dufour.N@parl.gc.ca,
Duncan.J@parl.gc.ca,
Duncan.K@parl.gc.ca,
Duncan.L@parl.gc.ca,
Dykstra.R@parl.gc.ca,
Easter.W@parl.gc.ca,
Eyking.M@parl.gc.ca,
Faille.M@parl.gc.ca,
Fast.E@parl.gc.ca,
Finley.D@parl.gc.ca,
Flaherty.J@parl.gc.ca,
Fletcher.S@parl.gc.ca,
Folco.R@parl.gc.ca,
Freeman.C@parl.gc.ca,
Fry.H@parl.gc.ca,
Gagnon.C@parl.gc.ca,
Galipeau.R@parl.gc.ca,
Gallant.C@parl.gc.ca,
Garneau.M@parl.gc.ca,
Gaudet.Ro@parl.gc.ca,
Glover.S@parl.gc.ca,
Godin.Y@parl.gc.ca,
Goldring.P@parl.gc.ca,
Goodale.R@parl.gc.ca,
Goodyear.G@parl.gc.ca,
Gourde.J@parl.gc.ca,
Gravelle.C@parl.gc.ca,
Grewal.N@parl.gc.ca,
Guarnieri.A@parl.gc.ca,
Guay.M@parl.gc.ca,
Guergis.H@parl.gc.ca,
Guimond.C@parl.gc.ca,
Guimond.M@parl.gc.ca,
HallFindlay.M@parl.gc.ca,
Harris.J@parl.gc.ca,
Harris.R@parl.gc.ca,
Hawn.L@parl.gc.ca,
Hiebert.R@parl.gc.ca,
Hill.J@parl.gc.ca,
Hoback.R@parl.gc.ca,
Hoeppner.C@parl.gc.ca,
Holder.E@parl.gc.ca,
Holland.M@parl.gc.ca,
Hughes.C@parl.gc.ca,
Hyer.B@parl.gc.ca,
Ignatieff.M@parl.gc.ca,
Jean.B@parl.gc.ca,
Jennings.M@parl.gc.ca,
Julian.P@parl.gc.ca,
Kamp.R@parl.gc.ca,
Kania.A@parl.gc.ca,
Karygiannis.J@parl.gc.ca,
Keddy.G@parl.gc.ca,
Kennedy.G@parl.gc.ca,
Kenney.J@parl.gc.ca,
Kent.P@parl.gc.ca,
Kerr.G@parl.gc.ca,
Komarnicki.E@parl.gc.ca,
Laforest.J@parl.gc.ca,
Laframboise.M@parl.gc.ca,
Lake.M@parl.gc.ca,
Lalonde.F@parl.gc.ca,
Lauzon.G@parl.gc.ca,
Lavallee.C@parl.gc.ca,
Layton.J@parl.gc.ca,
Lebel.D@parl.gc.ca,
Leblanc.D@parl.gc.ca,
Lee.D@parl.gc.ca,
Lemay.M@parl.gc.ca,
Lemieux.P@parl.gc.ca,
Leslie.M@parl.gc.ca,
Lessard.Y@parl.gc.ca,
Levesque.Y@parl.gc.ca,
Lukiwski.T@parl.gc.ca,
Lunn.G@parl.gc.ca,
Lunney.J@parl.gc.ca,
MacAulay.L@parl.gc.ca,
Mackay.P@parl.gc.ca,
MacKenzie.D@parl.gc.ca,
Malhi.G@parl.gc.ca,
Malo.L@parl.gc.ca,
Maloway.J@parl.gc.ca,
Mark.I@parl.gc.ca,
Marston.W@parl.gc.ca,
Martin.K@parl.gc.ca,
Martin.Pd@parl.gc.ca,
Martin.T@parl.gc.ca,
Masse.B@parl.gc.ca,
Mathyssen.I@parl.gc.ca,
Mayes.C@parl.gc.ca,
McCallum.J@parl.gc.ca,
McColeman.P@parl.gc.ca,
McKay.J@parl.gc.ca,
McLeod.C@parl.gc.ca,
McTeague.D@parl.gc.ca,
Menard.R@parl.gc.ca,
Menard.S@parl.gc.ca,
Mendes.A@parl.gc.ca,
Menzies.T@parl.gc.ca,
Merrifield.R@parl.gc.ca,
Miller.L@parl.gc.ca,
Milliken.P@parl.gc.ca,
Minna.M@parl.gc.ca,
McGuinty.D@parl.gc,
Moore.J@parl.gc.ca,
Moore.R@parl.gc.ca,
Mourani.Ma@parl.gc.ca,
Mulcair.T@parl.gc.ca,
Murphy.B@parl.gc.ca,
Murphy.S@parl.gc.ca,
Murray.J@parl.gc.ca,
Nadeau.R@parl.gc.ca,
Neville.A@parl.gc.ca,
Nicholson.R@parl.gc.ca,
Obhrai.D@parl.gc.ca,
OConnor.G@parl.gc.ca,
Oda.B@parl.gc.ca,
Oliphant.R@parl.gc.ca,
Gordon.t@parl.gc.ca,
Ouellet.C@parl.gc.ca,
Pacetti.M@parl.gc.ca,
Paille.P@parl.gc.ca,
Paquette.P@parl.gc.ca,
Paradis.C@parl.gc.ca,
Patry.B@parl.gc.ca,
Pearson.G@parl.gc.ca,
Petit.D@parl.gc.ca,
Plamondon.L@parl.gc.ca,
Poilievre.P@parl.gc.ca,
Pomerleau.R@parl.gc.ca,
Prentice.J@parl.gc.ca,
Preston.J@parl.gc.ca,
Proulx.M@parl.gc.ca,
Rae.B@parl.gc.ca,
Rafferty.J@parl.gc.ca,
Raitt.L@parl.gc.ca,
Rajotte.J@parl.gc.ca,
Ratansi.Y@parl.gc.ca,
Rathgeber.B@parl.gc.ca,
Regan.G@parl.gc.ca,
Reid.S@parl.gc.ca,
Richards.B@parl.gc.ca,
Richardson.L@parl.gc.ca,
Rickford.G@parl.gc.ca,
Ritz.G@parl.gc.ca,
Rodriguez.P@parl.gc.ca,
Rota.A@parl.gc.ca,
Roy.J@parl.gc.ca,
Russell.T@parl.gc.ca,
Savage.M@parl.gc.ca,
Savoie.D@parl.gc.ca,
Saxton.A@parl.gc.ca,
Scarpaleggia.F@parl.gc.ca,
Scheer.A@parl.gc.ca,
Schellenberger.G@parl.gc.ca,
Sgro.J@parl.gc.ca,
Shea.G@parl.gc.ca,
Shipley.B@parl.gc.ca,
Shory.D@parl.gc.ca,
Siksay.B@parl.gc.ca,
Silva.M@parl.gc.ca,
Simms.S@parl.gc.ca,
Simson.M@parl.gc.ca,
Smith.J@parl.gc.ca,
Sorenson.K@parl.gc.ca,
St-Cyr.T@parl.gc.ca,
Stanton.B@parl.gc.ca,
Stoffer.P@parl.gc.ca,
Storseth.B@parl.gc.ca,
Strahl.C@parl.gc.ca,
Sweet.D@parl.gc.ca,
Szabo.P@parl.gc.ca,
ThiLac.E@parl.gc.ca,
Thibeault.G@parl.gc.ca,
Thompson.G@parl.gc.ca,
Tilson.D@parl.gc.ca,
Toews.V@parl.gc.ca,
Tonks.A@parl.gc.ca,
Trost.B@parl.gc.ca,
Trudeau.J@parl.gc.ca,
Tweed.M@parl.gc.ca,
Uppal.T@parl.gc.ca,
Valeriote.F@parl.gc.ca,
VanKesteren.D@parl.gc.ca,
VanLoan.P@parl.gc.ca,
Vellacott.M@parl.gc.ca,
Verner.J@parl.gc.ca,
Vincent.R@parl.gc.ca,
Volpe.J@parl.gc.ca,
Wallace.M@parl.gc.ca,
Warawa.M@parl.gc.ca,
Warkentin.C@parl.gc.ca,
Wasylycia-Leis.J@parl.gc.ca,
Watson.J@parl.gc.ca,
Weston.J@parl.gc.ca,
Weston.R@parl.gc.ca,
Wilfert.B@parl.gc.ca,
Wong.A@parl.gc.ca,
Woodworth.S@parl.gc.ca,
Wrzesnewskyj.B@parl.gc.ca,
Yelich.L@parl.gc.ca,
Young.T@parl.gc.ca,
Zarac.L@parl.gc.ca,
Pacetti.M@parl.gc.ca,

 

Blog at WordPress.com.

%d bloggers like this: