The non conformer's Canadian Weblog

September 3, 2009

No one, No one could automatically believe the police, RCMP unless

 rcmp-badge

Slain jogger’s husband accuses police of lying.. The husband of Wendy Ladner-Beaudry, who was killed in a park on Vancouver’s west side in April, says police investigating the crime are playing games…   The RCMP contacted me some weeks ago and said to me that, essentially, they had exhausted their leads, that they need me to go back to the media and plead to the public to help us out,” he said.Beaudry said he was given the impression that if he didn’t make a public plea, the investigation would be over.”When somebody comes to me and says, ‘We are at the end of our rope. We need your help after five months of investigation’ … It really frustrates me.”But police are denying that they asked Beaudry to go public, saying they even cautioned him against doing that. 
 
Don’t worry Beaudry, no one believes what the RCMP says anymore. No one will believe them when they say you were lieing… Police playing games? Police are masters of the art. I have minimal faith in police officers telling the truth. They have their docturate degrees in lying, deceiving and denying (especially when they have crossed the line)….  With the RCMP’s track record lately, I know who I’ll believe.. 
 
THE.RCMP.LAW
 
Police never lies. Just look at Mr. Dziekanski welcome and follow up ‘explanations’.  Oh they had lied..  I have absolutely no confidence in the RCMP these days. I find it totally believable that they are lying about what they encouraged this guy to do. I’m thankful I live in a province that has its own provincial police. The RCMP needs a massive leadership overhaul and a thorough examination of its manpower. That situation will only get worse in the coming years. I wonder what happend with the other person who was killed around the same time, the homeless lady in Lighthouse park.. I suppose no one cares about her as she was not a “valuable member of society”..Sad! I’m not saying they’ve got an easy job, but way too many crimes go unsolved nowadays.
http://www.cbc.ca/canada/british-columbia/story/2009/09/02/bc-ladner-beaudry-rcmp-rift.html
 
No one could automatically believe the police, RCMP unless they were fools..

 
 
 
 
If you did not know it I really do love to read often the insightfull readers comments at both the http://www.cbc.ca/news/ and the http://www.theglobeandmail.com/news/
    
THE HYPOCRITICAL CANADIAN CONSERVATIVE PARTY, GOVERNMENT LIKE TO BE KNOWN AS THE LAW AND ORDER PARTY, BUT IT ITSELF HAS NOT BOTHER TO TACKLE, TO RIGHTFULLY DEAL WITH THE BAD RCMP, TOO MANY ABUSIVE COPS IN CANADA..  https://thenonconformer.wordpress.com/2009/09/10/speeding-is-not-the-major-cause-of-car-accidents-still/
 
SEE ALSO
 
Decades and decades later the police are still  covering up for their own again and again but the police are not the only bad professionals who do this these days as well, so do the Hospitals, doctors, nurses, civil and public servants, governments…

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

