The non conformer's Canadian Weblog

February 21, 2009

many delays are unessential

 0con53

We read continually in the news how pretentious government ministers do a bad job of managing the health care system, as well as the pretentious Hospital managers now as well. For a few years I was not getting enough looking after from the local Quebec medical establishment, while they were busy charging with their services with my health card. So I next had merely informed my main doctor that I was writing a report to the federal and provincial health minister of how I was being treated by him, and well next the doctor started to take his work seriously and to give me adequate care..
 
 
 
0MEDICARE (2)

https://thenonconformer.wordpress.com/2009/10/11/in-bc-also-demand-resignations-terminations/

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

