The non conformer's Canadian Weblog

July 18, 2008

Bell Sympatico executive Care Sasha Rollins

 
To:   Bell Sympatico executive Care Sasha Rollins
 
Bell Sympatico executive Care Sasha Rollins, CRTC, Jim Prentice MP,  even you all should have realized by now THAT HAD YOU PROPERLY DEALT WITH MY COMPLAINTS THE FIRST TIME, INSTEAD OF LYING TO ME, AMUSING, ABUSING ME, PRETENDING YOU HAD CARED, NEXT I WOULD NOT HAVE HAD TO MAIL YOU FIRSTLY THE 300 EMAIL LETTERS  OF MY COMPLAINTS NEXT..  Bell Sympatico Sasha Rollins  you should have also learned by now that taking a false Ostrich approach towards me, and my many rightful complaints about big bad bell Sympatico still does not make me go away.. nor my complaints too.
 
https://thenonconformer.wordpress.com/tag/bell/
http://mywebpage.netscape.com/CtznK287/bell.htm
http://witnessed.wordpress.com/2008/07/29/this-next-was-so-predictable-even-by-me-too/

https://thenonconformer.wordpress.com

http://canadatoday9.multiply.com/journal/item/4/HOW_TO_DEAL_WITH_MAJOR_COMPLAINTS

http://anyonecare.wordpress.com/2008/11/03/dealing-effectively-with-computer-viruses/

http://thenonconformer.tripod.com/ 

  Attention the President of Bell Canada, Bell Sympatico.  (Prov 27:2 KJV)  Let another man praise thee, and not thine own mouth; a stranger, and not thine own lips.

Bell Sympatico undeniably clearly had beforehand promised me verbally a “high speed unlimited, uncapped, reliable, continual download services,  and not they will try to next to  offer me this, submit  their best service but they had, have  to deliver to my next what was promised.  In reality they had clearly failed to live up to their own advertisement, promises because of their in incapableness now to do so to me and often as I had witnessed even for 24 months and rightfully detailed, had complained to them too.  Bell, their false pride of self importance has gone to their head and has allowed also the employees, even the president of Bell, vice president of Bell Sympatico to wrongfully now be abusive to  me ,  to wrongfully think that they can dictate their  own contract obligations, terms now to others, to wrongfully make their own self evaluations too, and that the others, like me, have no choice but to comply even to their clearly lies, distortions, perversities. The Bell president himself now also needs to be reminded that a contract is a joint agreement amongst two equal, mutually submissive  parties, and that both parties have to respect the contract agreement, and each other, meaning definitely that Bell has to respect the customer now too.. When this immoral Bell perverts now even writes to me and says according to our own records we have adequately supplied your our services, that is a disserted one sided fact, not necessarily or rightfully shared by the customer now, me. I have dealt with another ISP and they were more honest as to what they had promised me and next delivered in comparisons to Bell Sympatico  now too. The Bell competitors  download speeds are significantly higher all the time as well,  with no capping too  and even cheaper too.
 
       
[…]   (Rom 8:28 KJV) And we know that all things work together for good to them that love God, to them who are the called according to his purpose. Bell Sympatico wrongfully had cut of my internet services last month June 1, 2008 cause they had wrongfully objected to my rightful complaints and me also going public about it world wide.. I next got a cheaper service at 1/5 the cost from Bell from another firm, that ironically still gives me the same service even from Bell that I had before.. so they Bell  had meant it for evil but it next had caused me to save loads of money instead.  http://anyonecare.wordpress.com/2008/06/14/dirty-dirty-bell-sympatico/ […] 
.
From: Paul Kambulow
Sent: Friday, July 18, 2008 7:39 PM
Cc: billing@sympatico.ca  ;  Bell service ; DussaultMadeleine82 ; marketplace ; correspondenceminister ; letters@cbc.ca  ; news@ctv.ca   ; newsroom@herald.ca  ; newsdesk@lfpress.com  ; submit@theherald.canwest.com  ; letters@thegazette.canwest.com  ; localnews@tc.canwest.com  ; sunnewstips@png.canwest.com  ; city@thejournal.canwest.com  ; globalnews.reg@globaltv.ca  ; mmarshall@leaderpost.canwest.com  ; tabtips@png.canwest.com  ; sanderson@thecitizen.canwest.com  ; newsroom@canadianchristianity.com  ; ministre@finances.gouv.qc.ca  ; ministre@justice.gouv.qc.ca  ; Letters@globeandmail.com
Subject: Bell Sympatcio executive Care Sasha Rollins
Ref: KMM75255I97L0KM, KMM16616921V25471L0KM , KMM16681313V70004L0KM 
 
When you do now write back to me please also do do include these related issues, topics now in full as well..  https://thenonconformer.wordpress.com/tag/bell/
 
1- Why is it you Sasha Rollins wrongfully had never returned my phone calls to you this year in 2008, the last time we talked was before you went away for your Christmas holidays. This clearly was very unprofessional of you too. 
 
2- Why is it when you had agreed in December 2007 the 6 months free unlimited internet in 2008 to compensate that you Bell had previously lied to me and had next not only had not delivered my paid for high speed system the last two previous years, but now next you had undeniably not delivered it to me in 2008 . How stupid do you take me to me, what kind of a fool now? For even the next promised reliably or steady service, rather in 2008 it only worked well one week out of 4 weeks in every month of 2008 as I had detailed and I had in writing rightfully complained to you now too.. Bell, you should compensate me for the poor system you had delivered me previously and also now as well for 2008 and that was why I had asked a total compensation rightfully from you in 2008 for 2500 dollars as detailed to you in writing this year now too…
 
 3: I had asked of you many times for signed invoices for my monthly Sympatico billings for all of 2008 and I had not received it, finally you had sent on incomplete invoices, partials to me, and next you Bell you had refused to explain, deal with the clear unacceptable discrepancies on the monthly 2008 invoices that I had often by phone, in writing, on the net had detailed to bell Sympatico as well. Everyone at Bell Sympatico next had replied that no one had authorizations to deal with any of the items, only Sasha Rollins did, and he never got back to me on them ever, even to date too.. 
 
4: You Bell are also clearly guilty of forgery, lies, misleading, false business practices in that I HAD MANY TIME NOW HAD ASKED YOU FOR CONFIRMATION, PROOF THAT I HAD RENEWED THE SYMPATICO CONTRACT IN 2008 AND THAT I HAD REQUESTED ANY UPGRADES TO IT AND YOU DID NOT SUPPLY IT AT ALL. I IN 2008 WAS EVEN INITIALLY UNAWARE THERE WERE SYMPATICO CHANGES MADE, AND I WAS NOT TOLD BEFOREHAND, OR GIVEN THE PROOF THAT I HAD REQUESTED. I ALWAYS DO CONFIRM ALL AGREEMENTS WITH BELL SYMPATICO PREVIOUSLY IN WRITING BY EMAIL, AND YOU FORE SURE HAD NO SUCH LETTER FROM ME TOO.. I had rightfully as you are aware asked THE RCMP to investigate these matter in full too. if the contract was renewed by you NOW it should have been done at the old contract rates, and the promised 6 megs download speeds, and at the unlimited download as well. 
 
5: I had also rightfully complained din writing many times about your false capping of my downloads without my knowledge , prior approval as well of my downloads on the unlimited Sympatico download contract. Presently I have an unlimited download contract with one of your competitors but they rightfully they do not cap my downloads per our present contract to o. 
 
6: You Bell Sympatico had definitely many times now had unacceptably lied to me, had sent over 7 repairman to my home, had replaced my modem over 8 times as well, when you said that any of the problem of you failing to deliver me the reliable steady, continual high speed was related to me, my computer as well. I tested your system with 3 separate computers and operating system and it was your Bell line’s failure, Bells inadequate equipment, problems outside of my home that was the sole reasons of your own fault of past poor internet services to me. This all was also an unacceptable breach of the Sympatico contract towards me too. 
 
8: I HAD NEVER NOW FROM BELL SYMPATICO REQUESTED ANY MODEM UPGRADE AND NEXT IN 2008 YOU HAD FALSELY CHARGED ME EXTRA FOR THIS AS WELL. YOU BUNCH OF LYING CROOKS HERE TOO.  
 
9: Bell Sympatico you had tried to rob me of my monies now as well from my bank account in 2008 during the time I had been promised 6 month of Free internet services and those acts as well were, are totally despicable, immoral on your part too. 
 
10 I WANT YOU BELL STILL ALSO TO DEAL WITH THE FALSE INVASIONS OF MY PRIVACY BY THE POSTING OF MY PERSONAL INFORMATION ON THE SYMPATICO CUSTOMER’S FORUM, AND I WANT YOU ALSO TO DEAL WITH THE FALSE CENSORSHIPS OF ME, THE FALSE ATTEMPT TO DENY MY FREEDOM OF SPEECH AND RIGHT TO BE HEARD ON THE SYMPATICO FORUM AND BY SASHA ROLLINS NOW AS WELL. NOW THAT IS JUST FOR A START.. DO STILL ALSO REFER TO ALL MY PREVIOUS 300 OF MY PAST EMAILS OF COMPLAINTS NOW TO YOU ABOUT BELL SYMPATICO’S TOO MANY OTHER UNACCEPTABLE INADEQUACIES, POOR SERVICES IN THE LAST 30 MONTHS TOO. EVEN THOSE POSTED ON THE NET FOR ALL TO READ NOW TOO.
 
THANK YOU, RSVP Paul Kambulow
   
From: paul kambulow
Sent: Friday, July 18, 2008 5:37 PM
To: billing@sympatico.ca Subject: 
Re: (KMM75255I97L0KM)
Is this all clear enough for you too or do I have to write more letters to you all, even on the net 
 
From: paul kambulow
Sent: Friday, July 18, 2008 3:04 PM
To: Bell executiveofficeCc: Bell service ; DussaultMadeleine82 ; marketplace ; correspondenceminister ; letters@cbc.ca  ; news@ctv.ca   ; newsroom@herald.ca  ; newsdesk@lfpress.com  ; submit@theherald.canwest.com  ; letters@thegazette.canwest.com  ; localnews@tc.canwest.com  ; sunnewstips@png.canwest.com  ; city@thejournal.canwest.com  ; globalnews.reg@globaltv.ca  ; mmarshall@leaderpost.canwest.com  ; tabtips@png.canwest.com  ; sanderson@thecitizen.canwest.com  ; newsroom@canadianchristianity.com  ; ministre@finances.gouv.qc.ca  ; ministre@justice.gouv.qc.ca  ; Letters@globeandmail.com
Subject: Attention Bell Sympatico Executive Care Sasha Rollins and your stupid, absurd reply dated Jul 15 20081
 
My last 300 letters , WERE was addressed clearly to Bell Sympatico IN DETAIL now. what KIND OF CRAP DO YOU SEND ME AGAIN WHEN YOU DO NOT REFER TO MY VERY CLEAR SPECIFICS TOO NOW? I refer you to all of my 300 past email letters to Bell Sympatico in detail since Jan 2007 too. Do Bell deal with all of them adequately still . If you are still too incompetent to deal with them them have YOUR BOSS FIRE YOU AND GET RIGHTFULLY SOMEONE WHO CAN. The whole world reads my complaints and you and pretend. LIE RATHER when you say that you do not understand what I am COMPLAINING about ? I clearly had many times rightfully even complained that you Bell are dishonest, a clear liar, a twister of the facts ,truths , and that you Bell had also breached my contract, etc. all just for a start, and even much more. Do you need me to resend all the letters to you and to everyone again?RSVPDO YOU ALSO ABUSE ALL BELL SYMPATICO CUSTOMERS LIKE YOU HAVE UNDENIABLE ABUSED ME NOW TOO?

 

How can you be so EVEN stupid Bell Sympatico Sasha Rollins  now even  to threaten me now in writing today that if I continue to complain to others about Bell Sympatico, TO tell the truth about Bell that  you will  even cut of my internet service  ESPECIALLY  when firstly now  I  do not have any ISP service presently with Bell, I have no Bell Sympatico contract, and there is no bank access for you to get hold of too.. now do get it together at least.. before you write such stupid, foolish things to me..  and you should have also learned by now that taking a false Ostrich approach towards me, and my many rightful complaints about big bad bell Sympatico still does not make me go away.. nor my complaints too.

Attention Prime Minister of Canada the Honourable Stephen Harper PM, MP 

The Honourable Jim Prentice MP., Minister of Industry, Consumer affairs  July 19, 2008

My rightful complaints about clearly bad Bell Sympatico Canada have been mailed to you often, all the major news editors, and even to key members of parliament the last whole year, posted on the net too.. and you Prime Minister of Canada had now twice even backlogged them, but yet you did, still do nothing about this immoral Corporation, that is undeniably abusive, guilty of false, misleading practices, lies, and so forth as I myself have witnessed and detailed the last 18 months. And I can resend you all of the details if you had lost them, and I can also post   them all on   net again too.. and yes they are located presently as well over 30 internet sites.. Merely do a Google search of Kambulow, thenonconformer, Sympatico..

http://www.google.com/search?q=Kambulow%2C+thenonconformer%2C+Sympatico&rls=com.microsoft:en-us&ie=UTF-8&oe=UTF-8&startIndex=&startPage=1

Now the sole person who presently is authorized to deal with me regardying all of this, is the uless, no good, lying, pretentious Bell executive care Sasha Rollins, wjho has mailed me very similar useless response to my 300 deailed emails to him firstly. Please do note even spoecically the lastest one too date july 15, 2008..

 1: He Sasha Rollins says my complaints have been taken seriously and my email has been increased to 5000 letters a day.. he clearly now lies, this same when when undeniably this same liar had falsely disconnected my Bell internet service on June 1 2008 and had not reconnected it, and I thus now have no Bell Sympatico internet services.. so my Bell emails do not work at all. I have another ISP supplier instead now. This show how seriously he takes my letters, does not do an adequate review of them now eve firstly.

 

2: He Sasha Rollins  lies and said he had promised me speeds up to 6 megs, that is like me fairly saying reciprocally I will pay him monthly up to 55 dollars per month as I see fit.. but up to contracts are illegal by the laws, courts  in the province of Quebec for they all  have to be of fixed, definable  values.
3: He Sasha Rollins   says he credit my account with 6 months free internet, but that was not what we had agreed upon, a false credit, where he next lied and charged me for more extras as detailed many times.
4: He Sasha Rollins  next  abuses me by referring to the city of LaSalle as being not responsible to return me any of the payments due to me, but  I have asked Bell in wrting to pay rightfully for their breach of my contract still too and many many many times.. and he even falsely had said he would not pay me..
5: He Sasha Rollins  quotes inappropriate regulations that are not sanctioned by the courts now too justifying his false invasion of my privacy, slander, abuse of me, his and Bell lies to me, their breaches my  contract, his false capping of my downloads as well.. he also in writing  stupidly even threatens to terminate my Bell Sympatico internet services when the same definite fool, idiot should know I do not even have one the last 2 months with Bell Sympatico.
He Sasha Rollins  said he took my complaints seriously.. what a liar he did not even address 99 percent of them firstly ..
and next  I rightfully also still expect your clearly useless Conservative Minister of Consumer affairs Jim Prentice MP to rightfully deal with it immediately too.
Paul Kambulow 7781a thibert Ville LaSalle, Quebec h8n2c5 Tel 514-363-7316
Letter posted on the net too.

Do pass on this page also to others..

Blog at WordPress.com.

