The non conformer's Canadian Weblog

May 12, 2008

Bell Executive Care

Filed under: News and politics — thenonconformer @ 8:15 pm
Tags:
 
From: Paul kambulow
Sent: Monday, May 12, 2008 3:51 PM
Subject: Once again I got a phone call from Bell Sympatico accounting department today,
Attention: Bell executive Care, Bell billing- accounting,  and Bell’s Sasha Rollins- May 12 ,2008
 
For 5 weeks Bell Sympatico accounting has been bothering now  me to get paid some more for their poor  high speed internet services, but firstly for 18 months already I have been calling, writing to Bell Sympatico for them firstly to  to deal with their unacceptable, very inadequate High speed internet service. Only one person of many who said they will too, from Bell Sympatico  this year,  so far has even  kept his promise to call me back and to help resolve  some of my Bell Sympatico  Billing, or Bell Sympatico  Internet services technical problems, one Tech support from New Brunswick too, but no one else from Bell Sympatico  now wrongfully too  has called me back as promised about my contractual complaints to date this year too. Not even Bell’s executive care Sasha Rollins. Why is that?
 
Bell Sympatico still will not even give me as requested many time by me to them the signed copies of my monthly notices of the  last 6 months, or also a signed version of what my present contract now is too? Wow? And why is that?
 
Bell has phoned me recently 3 times for payment, to ask for more of my money, but Bell Sympatico  will deal with my many rightful complaints about Bell Sympatico’s still much to many, unacceptable contract breeches, Bell Sympatico’s  poor and inadequate internet services.   
 
So once again I got a phone call from the Bell Sympatico accounting department today, this afternoon May 12, 2008,  telling me that my internet account was outstanding and Bell Sympatico  asked me now how did I want to resolve it. I clearly  told Bell Sympatico  accounting now again that there couldn’t be any account withstanding cause for in December I had agreed with Bell Sympatico’s executive care, Sasha Rollins for a reliable, continual free 6 month 6 megs high speed unlimited  internet services, that I next still did not get even, as the rightfully payment for Bell Sympatico’s own past  false, misleading adds, and Bell’s failure to provide me such as reliable service  even before this for many years now too. Thus  the new Bell Sympatico agreement  should firstly last me now till the end of June 2008, and meanwhile Bell Sympatico  itself  had next in 2008 even breached that INTERNET SERVICE CONTRACT REVISION with me by Bell Sympatico  not not supplying me their  steady, reliable, continual INTERNET SERVICE but a problem plagued one that generally one works one week a month adequately, and my Bell Sympatico internet SERVICE was down even 5 days in the last two weeks, for which I have not received any credit yet as I have requested now many times too. Why is that too?  
 
And what about my rightful 55 dollar credit for the 2 wire modem upgrade I did not even request, that next also caused so many problems now too for me, and others?  And who was the Bell persons who falsely had in 2008 tried to make unrequested upgrades changes on my account without my approval, permission now too? Was he now rightfully  punished?  And what about my requested rightful payment for Bell’s additional contract breaches now as well, WHERE IS IT? **
 
On top of that Bell Sympatico  tech support in New Brunswick now has to get back also to me why the MS Vista Operating system and the Bell’s 2 wire modem still have major internet connectivity problems, as a result my  Bell Sympatico net being too often disconnected now as well.
 
Bell Sympatico’s Accounting Department had next agreed to me that the Bell Sympatico Billing matter should not be pursed any further by them, but Bell’s Executive Care Sasha Rollins who  was clearly in the middle of these problems, as he Sasha Rollins  also did not provide the proper information to the Bell accounting department, and Sasha Rollins should  he should handle my 280 written complaints now still to  Bell Sympatico. Bell Sympatico’s Sasha Rollins alone should clearly  deal adequately WITH MY MANY RIGHTFUL  COMPLAINTS  A LOT BETTER THAN HE HAS TO DATE AS WELL, EVEN IMMEDIATELY. And I had  agreed to this now. So who in Bell will insure that the Bell Sympatico’s  Customer help section does it Job for me now too? Who? Now one again in reality? Unacceptable.
 
RSVP ASAP Thank you.
 
Paul Kambulow 7781a thibert Street,  LaSalle- Montreal, Quebec h8n2c5,
Home  Tel 514-363-7316  KMM16616921V25471L0KM (KMM16681313V70004L0KM) 
 

What started as a simple phone call by me in January 2007 to Bell tech help line to determine why my internet services were so slow and sluggish next had  become a major farce, cover-up on the part of Bell Sympatico. I was next lied to for months as to the real reasons Bell they rather had offered me their poor internet services to me and  to many others in my city for years now too.. and then Bell had even  lied to me some more, had also breached their contractual obligations to me many times too, had allowed me even to be slandered, abused on the Bell customer forums now too.. and why? so  that clearly greedy Bell can continue stay in business to make more money..    

 

 

 

But the way the Bell customer support services tended to poorly handle my rightful complaints was ridiculous next as well. They had mislead me often as to what the real problem was, it was bad poor Bell itself, their inabilities  to meet theor own  promised contract terms. (Prov 27:2 KJV)  Let another man praise thee, and not thine own mouth; a stranger, and not thine own lips.
 
Bell Sympatico undeniably clearly had beforehand promised me verbally a “high speed unlimited, uncapped, reliable, continual download services,  and not they will try to next to  offer me this, submit  their best service but they had, have  to deliver to my next what was promised.  In reality they had clearly failed to live up to their own advertisement, promises because of their in incapableness now to do so to me and often as I had witnessed even for 24 months and rightfully detailed, had complained to them too.  Bell, their false pride of self importance has gone to their head and has allowed also the employees, even the president of Bell, vice president of Bell Sympatico to wrongfully now be abusive to  me ,  to wrongfully think that they can dictate their  own contract obligations, terms now to others, to wrongfully make their own self evaluations too, and that the others, like me, have no choice but to comply even to their clearly lies, distortions, perversities. The Bell president himself now also needs to be reminded that a contract is a joint agreement amongst two equal, mutually submissive  parties, and that both parties have to respect the contract agreement, and each other, meaning definitely that Bell has to respect the customer now too.. When this immoral Bell perverts now even writes to me and says according to our own records we have adequately supplied your our services, that is a disserted one sided fact, not necessarily or rightfully shared by the customer now, me. I have dealt with another ISP and they were more honest as to what they had promised me and next delivered in comparisons to Bell Sympatico  now too. The Bell competitors  download speeds are significantly higher all the time as well,  with no capping too  and even cheaper too.   

 

I have a civil engineering degree, Concordia University , Montreal 1968, and I had worked as a ReMax Realtor in Calgary too but in my decades of real life experiences in Canada the existing laws, regulating societies, governments clearly did not stop many Realtors,  lawyers or even now Bell Sympatico from telling lies to the customers, others.  http://anyonecare.wordpress.com/2008/07/13/misapplications-of-the-laws-in-canada/
 
Imagine that Bell has been in Business for many years and is still guilty now clearly of misleading advertisements, fraudulent and unacceptable business practices, not living up to their contractual obligations, as I now have PERSONALLY WITNESSED, EXPERIENCED  and undeniably detailed to even Bell and many others many times too now . I Paid for a high speed unlimited download service but that is not what I got next. I got low internet speed at a high price. With Bell you have to check your actual delivered speeds , “internet download and upload speed test” cause Bell seems to change it to suit themselves..  (Presently I am with Acanac Inc. http://www.acanac.ca 1-866-281-3538, and do  see their speed test too).
** I was  once naive about Bell Sympatico. I had originally thought that when I had originally subscribed to Bell Sympatico’s High speed unlimited internet   services, that Bell next  could be trusted to keep their contractual obligations, but when time had started to pass, and I started in July 2007 to actually regularly  measure Bell Sympatico’s performances,  I had confirmed that Bell Sympatico undeniably,  clearly was not  keeping it’s promised,  contractual obligations, and next they still also had not done so as well. Next  Bell Sympatico  trough it’s many overall bad reps, support personnel continued to behave immorally in these matters by firstly, falsely not disclosing the full real reasons that  Bell now  had not been delivering their contractual, promises  to me and many others too now,    and Bell Sympatico  falsely continued also in even allowing all of the customers to be abused further by falsely implying the customer themselves were rather the ones now at fault originally now too in the reasons for Bell’s poor services and the  false Bell capping diversions reasons given out. In the last 16 months I too had witnessed and detailed that Bell Sympatico’s whole behavior and service performances   has been totally inacceptable. Cleary even Greedy Bell Sympatico  had wrongfully  gave even me a lot of grief, pain, problems, wasted my time the last 16 months too and Bell  they should now still even pay me more  for it too.    

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

