The non conformer's Canadian Weblog

April 13, 2008

Introduction- My oppossition to the bad guys..

Filed under: News and politics — thenonconformer @ 5:05 pm
Tags: , , , ,
 
You can get out of the Sympatcio Internet contract by cancelling your land line phone service? Or by telling the truth about Bell on the net.  
 
 
I had written 300 letters to Bell trying to get simple, straightforward satisfaction, appropriate payment,  answers from them and of course they dishonestly refused to provide any answers.. all they Sasha Rollins,  did eventually is double bill me and next cut of my internet for complaining too much to them.. real perverse people. Nevertheless I posted a full log for about 2 years on the net, too all of the major news editors, major politicians now too  for all to read, and Bell undeniably now did not try to deny it too, as to how crooked they were and how poorly they had actually responded to their false breach of my internet contract too.
 
 
The bad Guys
 
Three computers later, 5 operating systems later too, 8 modems later, 6 Bell Sympatico repair men, 7 expediters,  and I still can’t get decent email, internet services from bad Bell Sympatico now.. and that really also rightfuly upsets me..
 
One can fool most of the people most of the time, some of the people some of the time, but not all the people all the time, and those who know the truth will tell the others anyway.. about the bad Conservatives, about the bad RCMP, about bad Bell, about the bad business persons, about the bad churches, bad pastors, bad Christians too..Please don’t get the impression that I am solely hard on the new Conservative government in Canada that is in the front seat of power now, for I do not show partiality or favorites, if you read my writings the last decade, I had a lot of bad things to rightfully say about their twin brothers the Liberals and I still do .I still rightfully do even complain about the Microsoft Browsers, and their Operating Systems, their new Vista, that still not only do have many errors, and now require regular time at their maintenances, but they have been come more cumbersome to use and not easier, even with the new Vista. And all of  this direct connection, updates changes also now d0 not fully help us rather I know for a fact they too have caused a few computer crashes next themselves too.And I rightfully still do complaint about that pretentious Bell Sympatico who seem to still have unacceptable continuous problems with their email, all of their support services too, even with their bad Accounting, billing detriment as well, even as of today.so who really cares about what the citizens care about? it seems no one and that is why we have a minority government still too..      
The bad guys are so predictable, and they wrongfully still think only they alone do have the right of free speech, to complain, not any others… and when they do not like the truth posted about them they often do try to shut you down, by even calling the police, by censorship or what ever.. take note the police in the last 3 decades have only come 6 times to my home about my posts, sent by a Prime Minister, Premier, Mayor too and that only next increased the number of my posts to all on the same subjects too,

Hey I admit I am really rightfully peeved off at Bell. The little Guy wants to get the best services for as little as possible and the big guys want to screw him for all he has providing as little as possible in return it seems and too often now too. Imagine that Bell Sympatico clearly had thought because it was a big company it can next abuse, steal from, lie to the little guys.. and yet now it cannot even give me my simple monthly account statement for my Bell Sympatico High Speed 6 meg Internet services for the last six months still and in the process Bell employees, managers included unacceptably lied to me, distorted the facts, truths still too.

“Bell targets ‘bandwidth hogs’ Roberto Rocha, rrocha@thegazette.canwest.com The Gazette ”

But that unacceptable, slanderous, derogatory, insulating, immoral Bell term “Hog” is a lie for these hogs had paid for the Bell’s own advertised unlisted, unlimited download services and these Bell customers like me they broke no laws in the process. But clearly crooked big brother Bell is falsely looking for a way to screw them, to falsely break Bell’s contractual obligations now too.. not acceptable and Bell should be punished for all of this now too by all.

I do not support Canada’s  NDP party, it has too many wierdos for my liking and I told them so too, but they have been also pursuing their objection to Bell’s poor services, capping.. Bell says it has problems with their phone lines, equipment for years now too.. Just do an internet search and you will see the same complaints for years now too from customers.. That was one reason they Bell are switching over to wireless and putting their money there now.

In spite of the spin , the spin doctors, in reality Bell and Roger’s customers will have the same types of difficulties, problem next with the wireless system too after all they are dealing with the same inadequate pretentious firms.. they seems firstly to treat customers, citizens as dirt.. with disrespect clearly.. like the New Conservatives and the Liberals seem to do as well in Canada.. Unacceptable

Yes on my site I had displayed the truth about Sympatico Bell’s connectivity, deliberate capping problems as I now know it.. http://thenonconformer.blogspot.com This major problem of Bell’s inadequacy is likely Canada wide, and it will costs millions of dollars likely to deal with, All money they Bell do not want to spent apparently to deal with these problems, and it will likely not be solved as they have not been solved in my case. Bell they are spending the money on the new wireless system now. I have told all people the truth of Bell as to how I as a Bell customer have experienced it the last 15 months, as well as telling it to the news media, government, and it has to be followed up at a much higher level clearly even likely in the Queen’s courts, CRTC, Consumer affairs, federal cabinet.. There is the video cable alternative, others too… Well at least the major news media is exposing now too and the NDP, plus hopefully others too. Check your Bell internet speed at http://www.speakeasy.net/speedtest/ regularly and let us all know what it is really like .. and it should be at least 6300 kbs or more as I had (temporarily) gotten it.. Law and order, Public exposure and prosecution of the major guilty persons serves as the best solution, deterrent to all now still too. What else do you want me to do about it too? I have asked ma Bell to give a credit to all it’s customers who were ripped of too. Even me.

PS: In spite of the spin , the spin doctors, in reality Bell and Roger’s customers will have the same types of difficulties, problem next with the wireless system too after all they are dealing with the same inadequate pretentious firms.. they treat customers, citizens as dirt.. with disrespect clearly.. like the New Conservatives and the Liberals seem to do as well.. Look also at how useless the very typical Bell employees are still are in dealing with my basic, very simple, request for a mailing to me of a print out of my last six months Billing statements.. they all have refused to give it to me, and stupidly ask me to pay it too?

https://thenonconformer.wordpress.com/2008/06/13/are-you-having-problems-with-your-isp-too/

Recent discussions by both Bell and Rogers on their Corporate need  to get more and more money, with even any excuse, still out of consumers, and to throttle the downloads,  only all clearly confirms the reality as to how poorly managed these same companies in realty are still.. They too now have been wrongfully over subsidized by the CRTC, the Canadian  federal governments now too… now it is rather time the citizens got the break, protection.

   
Reality- Dirty Dirty Bell Sympatico …the most abusive Corporation, firm I have dealt in Canada in my lifetime. Paul Kambulow
 
 Not acceptable,  and  there is no way to disprove the truth.

 

Because even many managers in Canada, the government too  are not honest, do not tell the truth, they often also do lie as to the actual reasons their product prices are going up, and/or the quality of their services are going down, thus they are still helping to put themselves out of work, out of business eventually and to be rightfully dismissed too.
 
http://witnessed.wordpress.com/2008/07/29/this-next-was-so-predictable-even-by-me-too/

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

